Wanna swap?

Are you bloggy mommies out there, watching every like, every comment, counting every stat? I know I’m there! It’s like an addiction. I’m fairly new at this. I’m not sure how it all works. But I have an idea.

I don’t ever share my stuff on social media, because I feel I can be the true me, if nobody knows who I am. I can complain, brag, whatever. Is this you?

So what if . . . I will share every like on this post on my facebook. IF YOU DO THE SAME FOR ME! Not this post. Pick another of my posts. Let’s help each other. If you recognize me, please resist. This is my guilty pleasure.

Let’s get it rolling. Surely somebody will play along! Someone come play with me?

Leave a Reply

